top of page
Search

Shout out to Jasmine!

Jasmine, I want to thank you for helping me along this incredible journey of creating a website! I want to also say this, when we first start selling things, you will get full value price in crypto currency, like bitcoin, so you could end up paying yourself! anyways when we get this sell option working I would like to discuss a reasonable price for the first Item on the market: the FitBit like the page I showed you yesterday! Again thank you so much for everything Jasmine, this is why you are the second owner of this BEAUTIFUL site this is AMAZING!!!!






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conver'C' 25% off Halloween Sale!

Everything this week until Sunday( Halloween) will be marked down from there current prices to 25% off! example: $10.00 would be now; only $7.50!

bottom of page